For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Joaquim Leitão

    Joaquim Leitão Director

  2. Photo of Tino Navarro

    Tino Navarro Screenplay and Producer

  3. Photo of Manuel Arouca

    Manuel Arouca Screenplay

  4. Photo of Tony Costa

    Tony Costa Cinematography

  5. Photo of José António Loureiro

    José António Loureiro Cinematography

  6. Photo of Virgílio Castelo

    Virgílio Castelo Cast

  7. Photo of Ana Padrão

    Ana Padrão Cast

  8. Photo of Carlos Nunes

    Carlos Nunes Cast

  9. Photo of Alcídia Vaz

    Alcídia Vaz Cast

  10. Photo of Júlio César

    Júlio César Cast

  11. Photo of Cândido Ferreira

    Cândido Ferreira Cast

  12. Photo of José Carlos Cardoso

    José Carlos Cardoso Cast

  13. Photo of Nuno Homem de Sá

    Nuno Homem de Sá Cast

  14. Photo of Pedro Ribeiro

    Pedro Ribeiro Editing

  15. Photo of João Torres

    João Torres Production Design

  16. Photo of Luís Cilia

    Luís Cilia Music

  17. Photo of Elsa Ferreira

    Elsa Ferreira Sound

  18. Photo of Vladan Nedeljkov

    Vladan Nedeljkov Sound

  19. Photo of Branko Neskov

    Branko Neskov Sound

  20. Photo of Vasco Pedroso

    Vasco Pedroso Sound

  21. Photo of Aleksandra Stojanovic

    Aleksandra Stojanovic Sound

  22. Photo of Filipe Faísca

    Filipe Faísca Costume Design