For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Rasmus Heisterberg

    Rasmus Heisterberg Screenplay

  2. Photo of Peter Garde

    Peter Garde Executive Producer

  3. Photo of Meta Louise Foldager

    Meta Louise Foldager Producer

  4. Photo of Peter Aalbæk Jensen

    Peter Aalbæk Jensen Executive Producer

  5. Photo of Sisse Graum Jørgensen

    Sisse Graum Jørgensen Producer

  6. Photo of Louise Vesth

    Louise Vesth Producer

  7. Photo of Gabriel Yared

    Gabriel Yared Music

  8. Photo of Rasmus Videbæk

    Rasmus Videbæk Cinematography

  9. Photo of Kasper Leick

    Kasper Leick Editing

  10. Photo of Mikkel E.G. Nielsen

    Mikkel E.G. Nielsen Editing

  11. Photo of Niels Sejer

    Niels Sejer Production Design

  12. Photo of Hans Koch

    Hans Koch Sound

  13. Photo of Mads Mikkelsen

    Mads Mikkelsen Cast

  14. Photo of Alicia Vikander

    Alicia Vikander Cast

  15. Photo of Mikkel Boe Følsgaard

    Mikkel Boe Følsgaard Cast

  16. Photo of Trine Dyrholm

    Trine Dyrholm Cast

  17. Photo of David Dencik

    David Dencik Cast

  18. Photo of Bent Mejding

    Bent Mejding Cast

  19. Photo of Cyron Melville

    Cyron Melville Cast

  20. Photo of Bodil Steensen-Leth

    Bodil Steensen-Leth Screenplay

  21. Photo of Nikolaj Arcel

    Nikolaj Arcel Director, Screenplay

  22. Photo of Thomas W. Gabrielsson

    Thomas W. Gabrielsson Cast