For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Rituparno Ghosh

    Rituparno Ghosh Screenplay and Director

  2. Photo of Tarashankar Banerjee

    Tarashankar Banerjee Screenplay

  3. Photo of Jaya Bhaduri

    Jaya Bhaduri Producer

  4. Photo of Vashu Bhagnani

    Vashu Bhagnani Producer

  5. Photo of Anil Kuriakose

    Anil Kuriakose Executive Producer

  6. Photo of Debajyoti Mishra

    Debajyoti Mishra Music

  7. Photo of Aveek Mukhopadhyay

    Aveek Mukhopadhyay Cinematography

  8. Photo of Arghakamal Mitra

    Arghakamal Mitra Editing

  9. Photo of Indranil Ghosh

    Indranil Ghosh Production Design

  10. Photo of Bishwadeep Chatterjee

    Bishwadeep Chatterjee Sound

  11. Photo of Jackie Shroff

    Jackie Shroff Cast

  12. Photo of Abhishek Bachchan

    Abhishek Bachchan Cast

  13. Photo of Roopali Ganguly

    Roopali Ganguly Cast

  14. Photo of Soha Ali Khan

    Soha Ali Khan Cast

  15. Photo of Raima Sen

    Raima Sen Cast

  16. Photo of Mrinal Mukherjee

    Mrinal Mukherjee Cast

  17. Photo of Sumanta Mukherjee

    Sumanta Mukherjee Cast

  18. Photo of Biswajit Chakraborty

    Biswajit Chakraborty Cast

  19. Photo of Ratna Ghoshal

    Ratna Ghoshal Cast

  20. Photo of Dola Chakraborty

    Dola Chakraborty Cast

  21. Photo of Shibani Bhattacharya

    Shibani Bhattacharya Cast

  22. Photo of Peter Taylor

    Peter Taylor Cast

  23. Photo of Deb Mukherjee

    Deb Mukherjee Cast

  24. Photo of Arpan Basar

    Arpan Basar Cast

  25. Photo of Kameshwar Mishra

    Kameshwar Mishra Cast