For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Atom Egoyan

    Atom Egoyan Director

  2. Photo of Erin Cressida Wilson

    Erin Cressida Wilson Screenplay

  3. Photo of Anne Fontaine

    Anne Fontaine Screenplay

  4. Photo of Julianne Moore

    Julianne Moore Cast

  5. Photo of Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Cast

  6. Photo of Liam Neeson

    Liam Neeson Cast

  7. Photo of Max Thieriot

    Max Thieriot Cast

  8. Photo of Nina Dobrev

    Nina Dobrev Cast

  9. Photo of R.H. Thomson

    R.H. Thomson Cast

  10. Photo of Mishu Vellani

    Mishu Vellani Cast

  11. Photo of Julie Khaner

    Julie Khaner Cast

  12. Photo of Paul Sarossy

    Paul Sarossy Cinematography

  13. Photo of Mychael Danna

    Mychael Danna Music

  14. Photo of Phillip Barker

    Phillip Barker Production Design

  15. Photo of Jeffrey Clifford

    Jeffrey Clifford Producer

  16. Photo of Joe Medjuck

    Joe Medjuck Producer

  17. Photo of Ivan Reitman

    Ivan Reitman Producer

  18. Photo of Simone Urdl

    Simone Urdl Producer

  19. Photo of Jennifer Weiss

    Jennifer Weiss Producer

  20. Photo of Tom Pollock

    Tom Pollock Executive Producer

  21. Photo of Daniel Dubiecki

    Daniel Dubiecki Executive Producer

  22. Photo of Jason Reitman

    Jason Reitman Executive Producer

  23. Photo of Susan Shipton

    Susan Shipton Editing

  24. Photo of Steve Munro

    Steve Munro Sound