For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Michael Winterbottom

    Michael Winterbottom Director

  2. Photo of Frank Cottrell Boyce

    Frank Cottrell Boyce Screenplay

  3. Photo of Tim Robbins

    Tim Robbins Cast

  4. Photo of Samantha Morton

    Samantha Morton Cast

  5. Photo of Togo Igawa

    Togo Igawa Cast

  6. Photo of Nabil Elouahabi

    Nabil Elouahabi Cast

  7. Photo of Sarah Backhouse

    Sarah Backhouse Cast

  8. Photo of Jonathan Ibbotson

    Jonathan Ibbotson Cast

  9. Photo of Om Puri

    Om Puri Cast

  10. Photo of Jeanne Balibar

    Jeanne Balibar Cast

  11. Photo of Mick Jones

    Mick Jones Cast

  12. Photo of Kristin Scott Thomas

    Kristin Scott Thomas Cast

  13. Photo of Bruno Lastra

    Bruno Lastra Cast

  14. Photo of Marcel Zyskind

    Marcel Zyskind Cinematography

  15. Photo of Alwin H. Kuchler

    Alwin H. Kuchler Cinematography

  16. Photo of David Holmes

    David Holmes Music

  17. Photo of Stephen Hilton

    Stephen Hilton Music

  18. Photo of Mark Tildesley

    Mark Tildesley Production Design

  19. Photo of Andrew Eaton

    Andrew Eaton Producer

  20. Photo of Robert Jones

    Robert Jones Executive Producer

  21. Photo of David M. Thompson

    David M. Thompson Executive Producer

  22. Photo of Peter Christelis

    Peter Christelis Editing

  23. Photo of Joakim Sundström

    Joakim Sundström Sound