For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Pål Øie

    Pål Øie Director, Screenplay

  2. Photo of Christopher Grøndahl

    Christopher Grøndahl Screenplay

  3. Photo of Jan Aksel Angeltvedt

    Jan Aksel Angeltvedt Producer

  4. Photo of Trond Bjerknes

    Trond Bjerknes Music

  5. Photo of Sjur Aarthun

    Sjur Aarthun Cinematography

  6. Photo of Tore Vollan

    Tore Vollan Cinematography

  7. Photo of Inge-Lise Langfeldt

    Inge-Lise Langfeldt Editing

  8. Photo of Trygve Hov

    Trygve Hov Production Design

  9. Photo of Hugo Ekornes

    Hugo Ekornes Sound

  10. Photo of Erik S. Watland

    Erik S. Watland Sound

  11. Photo of Bjørn Floberg

    Bjørn Floberg Cast

  12. Photo of Kristoffer Joner

    Kristoffer Joner Cast

  13. Photo of Eva Röse

    Eva Röse Cast

  14. Photo of Sampda Sharma

    Sampda Sharma Cast

  15. Photo of Marko Iversen Kanic

    Marko Iversen Kanic Cast

  16. Photo of Simon Norrthon

    Simon Norrthon Cast

  17. Photo of Ivar Nørve

    Ivar Nørve Cast

  18. Photo of Torstein Løning

    Torstein Løning Cast

  19. Photo of Cecilie DeLange

    Cecilie DeLange Cast

  20. Photo of Bjørn Jenseg

    Bjørn Jenseg Cast

  21. Photo of Sigbjørn Solheim

    Sigbjørn Solheim Cast

  22. Photo of Andreas Bjorøy

    Andreas Bjorøy Cast