For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Niels Arden Oplev

    Niels Arden Oplev Director

  2. Photo of Deepak Nayar

    Deepak Nayar Executive Producer

  3. Photo of Brian Kavanaugh-Jones

    Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Executive Producer

  4. Photo of Stuart Ford

    Stuart Ford Executive Producer

  5. Photo of Ori Marmur

    Ori Marmur Executive Producer

  6. Photo of Neal H. Moritz

    Neal H. Moritz Producer

  7. Photo of J.H. Wyman

    J.H. Wyman Screenplay

  8. Photo of Paul Cameron

    Paul Cameron Cinematography

  9. Photo of Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Cast

  10. Photo of Noomi Rapace

    Noomi Rapace Cast

  11. Photo of Terrence Howard

    Terrence Howard Cast

  12. Photo of Dominic Cooper

    Dominic Cooper Cast

  13. Photo of Isabelle Huppert

    Isabelle Huppert Cast

  14. Photo of F. Murray Abraham

    F. Murray Abraham Cast

  15. Photo of Timothy A. Good

    Timothy A. Good Editing

  16. Photo of Frédéric Thoraval

    Frédéric Thoraval Editing

  17. Photo of Niels Sejer

    Niels Sejer Production Design

  18. Photo of Jacob Groth

    Jacob Groth Music

  19. Photo of Renee Ehrlich Kalfus

    Renee Ehrlich Kalfus Costume Design