For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Abhinay Deo

    Abhinay Deo Director

  2. Photo of Akshat Verma

    Akshat Verma Screenplay

  3. Photo of Imran Khan

    Imran Khan Cast

  4. Photo of Kunal Kapoor

    Kunal Kapoor Cast

  5. Photo of Vir Das

    Vir Das Cast

  6. Photo of Poorna Jagannathan

    Poorna Jagannathan Cast

  7. Photo of Shenaz Treasurywala

    Shenaz Treasurywala Cast

  8. Photo of Vijay Raaz

    Vijay Raaz Cast

  9. Photo of Ram Sampath

    Ram Sampath Music

  10. Photo of Kiran Rao

    Kiran Rao Producer

  11. Photo of Ronnie Screwvala

    Ronnie Screwvala Producer

  12. Photo of Jim Furgele

    Jim Furgele Producer

  13. Photo of Aamir Khan

    Aamir Khan Executive Producer

  14. Photo of Huzefa Lokhandwala

    Huzefa Lokhandwala Editing