For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Stefan Jarl

    Stefan Jarl Director, Producer Screenplay

  2. Photo of Eva Blondin

    Eva Blondin Cast

  3. Photo of Kenneth "Kenta" Gustafsson

    Kenneth "Kenta" Gustafsson Cast

  4. Photo of Patric Gustafsson

    Patric Gustafsson Cast

  5. Photo of 22-Pistepirkko

    22-Pistepirkko Music

  6. Photo of Fläskkvartetten

    Fläskkvartetten Music

  7. Photo of Per Källberg

    Per Källberg Cinematography

  8. Photo of Anette Lykke-Lundberg

    Anette Lykke-Lundberg Editing

  9. Photo of Peter Holthausen

    Peter Holthausen Sound

  10. Photo of Lars Jameson

    Lars Jameson Sound

  11. Photo of Willie Peterson-Berger

    Willie Peterson-Berger Sound