For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Vijay Krishna Acharya

    Vijay Krishna Acharya Director

  2. Photo of Vijay Krishna Acharya

    Vijay Krishna Acharya Screenplay

  3. Photo of Prakash Bharadwaj

    Prakash Bharadwaj Screenplay

  4. Photo of Aamir Khan

    Aamir Khan Cast

  5. Photo of Abhishek Bachchan

    Abhishek Bachchan Cast

  6. Photo of Katrina Kaif

    Katrina Kaif Cast

  7. Photo of Uday Chopra

    Uday Chopra Cast

  8. Photo of Tabrett Bethell

    Tabrett Bethell Cast

  9. Photo of Kim DeJesus

    Kim DeJesus Cast

  10. Photo of Bipasha Basu

    Bipasha Basu Cast

  11. Photo of Riya Ray

    Riya Ray Cast

  12. Photo of Elizabeth Reiners

    Elizabeth Reiners Cast

  13. Photo of Diana Penty

    Diana Penty Cast

  14. Photo of Grace Feeney

    Grace Feeney Cast

  15. Photo of Aditya Chopra

    Aditya Chopra Producer

  16. Photo of Sanjay Shivalkar

    Sanjay Shivalkar Executive Producer

  17. Photo of Aashish Singh

    Aashish Singh Executive Producer

  18. Photo of Pritam (Chakraborty)

    Pritam (Chakraborty) Music

  19. Photo of Sudeep Chatterjee

    Sudeep Chatterjee Cinematography

  20. Photo of Ritesh Soni

    Ritesh Soni Editing

  21. Photo of Sumit Basu

    Sumit Basu Production Design