For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of S.S. Rajamouli

    S.S. Rajamouli Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of J. V. V. Sathyanarayana Murthi

    J. V. V. Sathyanarayana Murthi Director

  3. Photo of Duddukuru Yoganand

    Duddukuru Yoganand Executive Producer

  4. Photo of Sai Korrapati

    Sai Korrapati Producer

  5. Photo of Daggubati Suresh Babu

    Daggubati Suresh Babu Producer

  6. Photo of S.S. Kanchi

    S.S. Kanchi Screenplay

  7. Photo of Janardhan Maharshi

    Janardhan Maharshi Screenplay

  8. Photo of Crazy Mohan

    Crazy Mohan Screenplay

  9. Photo of Vijayendra Prasad

    Vijayendra Prasad Screenplay

  10. Photo of Senthil Kumar

    Senthil Kumar Cinematography

  11. Photo of Sudeep

    Sudeep Cast

  12. Photo of Nani

    Nani Cast

  13. Photo of Samantha Ruth Prabhu

    Samantha Ruth Prabhu Cast

  14. Photo of Santhanam

    Santhanam Cast

  15. Photo of Devadarshini Chetan

    Devadarshini Chetan Cast

  16. Photo of Thagubothu Ramesh

    Thagubothu Ramesh Cast

  17. Photo of Venkateswara Rao Kotagiri

    Venkateswara Rao Kotagiri Editing

  18. Photo of S. Ravinder

    S. Ravinder Production Design

  19. Photo of M. M. Keeravani

    M. M. Keeravani Music

  20. Photo of Deepak Nair

    Deepak Nair Animation

  21. Photo of Raghunath K.

    Raghunath K. Sound

  22. Photo of Rama Rajamouli

    Rama Rajamouli Costume Design