For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Upamanyu Chatterjee

    Upamanyu Chatterjee Screenplay

  2. Photo of Rahul Bose

    Rahul Bose Cast

  3. Photo of Salim Shah

    Salim Shah Cast

  4. Photo of Tanvi Azmi

    Tanvi Azmi Cast

  5. Photo of Shivaji Satam

    Shivaji Satam Cast

  6. Photo of Veerendra Saxena

    Veerendra Saxena Cast

  7. Photo of Mita Vasisht

    Mita Vasisht Cast

  8. Photo of Anoop Jotwani

    Anoop Jotwani Cinematography

  9. Photo of K.U. Mohanan

    K.U. Mohanan Cinematography

  10. Photo of Anuradha Parikh

    Anuradha Parikh Executive Producer and Production Design

  11. Photo of Dev Benegal

    Dev Benegal Editing, Director Screenplay

  12. Photo of Allyson C. Johnson

    Allyson C. Johnson Editing

  13. Photo of Baylon Fonseca

    Baylon Fonseca Sound