For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of David Evans

    David Evans Director

  2. Photo of Nik Powell

    Nik Powell Executive Producer

  3. Photo of Stephen Woolley

    Stephen Woolley Executive Producer

  4. Photo of Amanda Posey

    Amanda Posey Producer

  5. Photo of Nick Hornby

    Nick Hornby Screenplay

  6. Photo of Chris Seager

    Chris Seager Cinematography

  7. Photo of Colin Firth

    Colin Firth Cast

  8. Photo of Ruth Gemmell

    Ruth Gemmell Cast

  9. Photo of Stephen Rea

    Stephen Rea Cast

  10. Photo of Neil Pearson

    Neil Pearson Cast

  11. Photo of Ken Stott

    Ken Stott Cast

  12. Photo of Holly Aird

    Holly Aird Cast

  13. Photo of Mark Strong

    Mark Strong Cast

  14. Photo of Luke Aikman

    Luke Aikman Cast

  15. Photo of Bea Guard

    Bea Guard Cast

  16. Photo of Richard Claxton

    Richard Claxton Cast

  17. Photo of Scott Thomas

    Scott Thomas Editing

  18. Photo of Michael Carlin

    Michael Carlin Production Design

  19. Photo of Boo Hewerdine

    Boo Hewerdine Music

  20. Photo of Neil MacColl

    Neil MacColl Music

  21. Photo of Mary-Jane Reyner

    Mary-Jane Reyner Costume Design

  22. Photo of Chris Nuttall

    Chris Nuttall Sound

  23. Photo of Aad Wirtz

    Aad Wirtz Sound