For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Oliver Hirschbiegel

    Oliver Hirschbiegel Director

  2. Photo of Eoin O'Callaghan

    Eoin O'Callaghan Producer

  3. Photo of Stephen Wright

    Stephen Wright Producer

  4. Photo of Guy Hibbert

    Guy Hibbert Screenplay

  5. Photo of Ruairi O'Brien

    Ruairi O'Brien Cinematography

  6. Photo of Liam Neeson

    Liam Neeson Cast

  7. Photo of James Nesbitt

    James Nesbitt Cast

  8. Photo of Anamaria Marinca

    Anamaria Marinca Cast

  9. Photo of Juliet Crawford

    Juliet Crawford Cast

  10. Photo of Niamh Cusack

    Niamh Cusack Cast

  11. Photo of Ed Guiney

    Ed Guiney Executive Producer

  12. Photo of Fran├žois Ivernel

    Fran├žois Ivernel Executive Producer

  13. Photo of Andrew Lowe

    Andrew Lowe Executive Producer

  14. Photo of Cameron McCracken

    Cameron McCracken Executive Producer

  15. Photo of Patrick Spence

    Patrick Spence Executive Producer

  16. Photo of Paul Trijbits

    Paul Trijbits Executive Producer

  17. Photo of Leo Abrahams

    Leo Abrahams Music

  18. Photo of David Holmes

    David Holmes Music

  19. Photo of Hans Funck

    Hans Funck Editing

  20. Photo of Mark Lowry

    Mark Lowry Production Design

  21. Photo of Richard Dormer

    Richard Dormer Cast

  22. Photo of Conor MacNeill

    Conor MacNeill Cast

  23. Photo of Andrea Irvine

    Andrea Irvine Cast