For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Anik Datta

    Anik Datta Director

  2. Photo of Joy B. Ganguly

    Joy B. Ganguly Executive Producer

  3. Photo of Anik Dutta

    Anik Dutta Screenplay

  4. Photo of Avik Mukhopadhyay

    Avik Mukhopadhyay Cinematography

  5. Photo of Sabyasachi Chakraborty

    Sabyasachi Chakraborty Cast

  6. Photo of Parambrata Chatterjee

    Parambrata Chatterjee Cast

  7. Photo of Paran Bandyopadhyay

    Paran Bandyopadhyay Cast

  8. Photo of George Baker

    George Baker Cast

  9. Photo of Swastika Mukherjee

    Swastika Mukherjee Cast

  10. Photo of Samadarshi Dutt

    Samadarshi Dutt Cast

  11. Photo of Mumtaz Sorcar

    Mumtaz Sorcar Cast

  12. Photo of Biswajit Chakraborty

    Biswajit Chakraborty Cast

  13. Photo of Mir

    Mir Cast

  14. Photo of Arghyakamal Mitra

    Arghyakamal Mitra Editing

  15. Photo of Raja Narayan Deb

    Raja Narayan Deb Music

  16. Photo of Deb Roy

    Deb Roy Screenplay