For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Anne Sewitsky

    Anne Sewitsky Director

  2. Photo of Ragnhild Tronvoll

    Ragnhild Tronvoll Screenplay

  3. Photo of Agnes Kittelsen

    Agnes Kittelsen Cast

  4. Photo of Joachim Rafaelsen

    Joachim Rafaelsen Cast

  5. Photo of Maibritt Saerens

    Maibritt Saerens Cast

  6. Photo of Henrik Rafaelsen

    Henrik Rafaelsen Cast

  7. Photo of Heine Totland

    Heine Totland Cast

  8. Photo of Oskar Hernæs Brandsø

    Oskar Hernæs Brandsø Cast

  9. Photo of Ram Shihab Ebedy

    Ram Shihab Ebedy Cast

  10. Photo of Anna Myking

    Anna Myking Cinematography

  11. Photo of Camilla Lindbråten

    Camilla Lindbråten Production Design

  12. Photo of Synnøve Hørsdal

    Synnøve Hørsdal Producer

  13. Photo of Christoffer Heie

    Christoffer Heie Editing

  14. Photo of Gunn Tove Grønsberg

    Gunn Tove Grønsberg Sound