For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Aparna Sen

    Aparna Sen Director, Screenplay Cast

  2. Photo of Rajesh Argawal

    Rajesh Argawal Producer

  3. Photo of Sumit Argawal

    Sumit Argawal Producer

  4. Photo of Aveek Mukhopadhyay

    Aveek Mukhopadhyay Cinematography

  5. Photo of Rituparna Sengupta

    Rituparna Sengupta Cast

  6. Photo of Soumitra ChatterheeDulal Lahiri

    Soumitra ChatterheeDulal Lahiri Cast

  7. Photo of Rajesh Sharma

    Rajesh Sharma Cast

  8. Photo of Rajatabha Dutta

    Rajatabha Dutta Cast

  9. Photo of Argakhamal Mitra

    Argakhamal Mitra Editing

  10. Photo of Nikhil Baran Sengupta

    Nikhil Baran Sengupta Production Design

  11. Photo of Jyotishka Dasgupta

    Jyotishka Dasgupta Music

  12. Photo of Bablu Das

    Bablu Das Costume Design

  13. Photo of Sabami Das

    Sabami Das Costume Design

  14. Photo of Ruman Ganguly

    Ruman Ganguly Costume Design