For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Annette K. Olesen

    Annette K. Olesen Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Kim Fupz Aakeson

    Kim Fupz Aakeson Screenplay

  3. Photo of Ib Tardini

    Ib Tardini Producer

  4. Photo of Boje Lomholdt

    Boje Lomholdt Cinematography

  5. Photo of Jeppe Kaas

    Jeppe Kaas Music

  6. Photo of Petrine Agger

    Petrine Agger Cast

  7. Photo of Jens Albinus

    Jens Albinus Cast

  8. Photo of Sarah Boberg

    Sarah Boberg Cast

  9. Photo of Jens Zacho Böye

    Jens Zacho Böye Cast

  10. Photo of Trine Dyrholm

    Trine Dyrholm Cast

  11. Photo of Ann Eleonora Jorgensen

    Ann Eleonora Jorgensen Cast

  12. Photo of Sonja Richter

    Sonja Richter Cast

  13. Photo of Lars Ranthe

    Lars Ranthe Cast

  14. Photo of Nicolaj Kopernikus

    Nicolaj Kopernikus Cast

  15. Photo of Peter Aalbæk Jensen

    Peter Aalbæk Jensen Executive Producer

  16. Photo of Bodil Kjærhauge

    Bodil Kjærhauge Editing

  17. Photo of Molly Marlene Stensgaard

    Molly Marlene Stensgaard Editing