For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Guy Maddin

    Guy Maddin Director, Screenplay Producer

  2. Photo of George Toles

    George Toles Screenplay

  3. Photo of Jean Du Toit

    Jean Du Toit Producer

  4. Photo of Lindsay Hamel

    Lindsay Hamel Producer

  5. Photo of Phyllis Laing

    Phyllis Laing Executive Producer

  6. Photo of Jody Shapiro

    Jody Shapiro Producer

  7. Photo of Benjamin Kasulke

    Benjamin Kasulke Cinematography

  8. Photo of John Gurdebeke

    John Gurdebeke Editing and Sound

  9. Photo of Ricardo Alms

    Ricardo Alms Production Design

  10. Photo of Jason Staczek

    Jason Staczek Sound and Music

  11. Photo of David McCallum

    David McCallum Sound

  12. Photo of Davis Rose

    Davis Rose Sound

  13. Photo of Lou Solakofski

    Lou Solakofski Sound

  14. Photo of Jason Patric

    Jason Patric Cast

  15. Photo of Isabella Rossellini

    Isabella Rossellini Cast

  16. Photo of Udo Kier

    Udo Kier Cast

  17. Photo of Louis Negin

    Louis Negin Cast

  18. Photo of Brooke Palsson

    Brooke Palsson Cast

  19. Photo of Kevin McDonald

    Kevin McDonald Cast

  20. Photo of David Wontner

    David Wontner Cast

  21. Photo of Tattiawana Jones

    Tattiawana Jones Cast

  22. Photo of Darcy Fehr

    Darcy Fehr Cast

  23. Photo of Daniel Enright

    Daniel Enright Cast

  24. Photo of Brent Neale

    Brent Neale Cast

  25. Photo of Tyhr Trubiak

    Tyhr Trubiak Cast