For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Uberto Pasolini

    Uberto Pasolini Director, Producer Screenplay

  2. Photo of Ruwanthie De Chickera

    Ruwanthie De Chickera Screenplay

  3. Photo of Dharmapriya Dias

    Dharmapriya Dias Cast

  4. Photo of Gihan De Chickera

    Gihan De Chickera Cast

  5. Photo of Dharshan Dharmaraj

    Dharshan Dharmaraj Cast

  6. Photo of Namal Jayasinghe

    Namal Jayasinghe Cast

  7. Photo of Sujeewa Priyalal

    Sujeewa Priyalal Cast

  8. Photo of Ronika Rannetthi

    Ronika Rannetthi Cast

  9. Photo of Mahendra Perera

    Mahendra Perera Cast

  10. Photo of Chathurika Pieris

    Chathurika Pieris Cast

  11. Photo of Pradeepan Puwabalasingham

    Pradeepan Puwabalasingham Cast

  12. Photo of Pitchchei Selvaraj

    Pitchchei Selvaraj Cast

  13. Photo of Ravi Kumar

    Ravi Kumar Cast

  14. Photo of Stefano Falivene

    Stefano Falivene Cinematography

  15. Photo of Lakshman Joseph de Saram

    Lakshman Joseph de Saram Music

  16. Photo of Stephen Warbeck

    Stephen Warbeck Music

  17. Photo of Errol Kelly

    Errol Kelly Production Design

  18. Photo of Conchita Airoldi

    Conchita Airoldi Producer

  19. Photo of Prasanna Vithanage

    Prasanna Vithanage Producer

  20. Photo of Masahiro Hirakubo

    Masahiro Hirakubo Editing