For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Zaida Bergroth

    Zaida Bergroth Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Jan Forsström

    Jan Forsström Screenplay

  3. Photo of Krista Kosonen

    Krista Kosonen Cast

  4. Photo of Sonja Kuittinen

    Sonja Kuittinen Cast

  5. Photo of Alex Anton

    Alex Anton Cast

  6. Photo of Pirkko Hämäläinen

    Pirkko Hämäläinen Cast

  7. Photo of Janne Reinikainen

    Janne Reinikainen Cast

  8. Photo of Juhan Ulfsak

    Juhan Ulfsak Cast

  9. Photo of Juha Lehtola

    Juha Lehtola Cast

  10. Photo of Miika Soini

    Miika Soini Cast

  11. Photo of Matti Laine

    Matti Laine Cast

  12. Photo of Henri Blomberg

    Henri Blomberg Cinematography

  13. Photo of Okku Rahikainen

    Okku Rahikainen Production Design

  14. Photo of Miia Haavisto

    Miia Haavisto Producer

  15. Photo of Annika Sucksdorff

    Annika Sucksdorff Executive Producer

  16. Photo of Aleksi Bardy

    Aleksi Bardy Executive Producer

  17. Photo of Dome Karukoski

    Dome Karukoski Executive Producer

  18. Photo of Samu Heikkilä

    Samu Heikkilä Editing

  19. Photo of Micke Nyström

    Micke Nyström Sound