For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Aage Rais-Nordentoft

    Aage Rais-Nordentoft Director

  2. Photo of Christian Lollike

    Christian Lollike Screenplay

  3. Photo of Laust Trier-Mørch

    Laust Trier-Mørch Cinematography

  4. Photo of Adam Ross

    Adam Ross Editing

  5. Photo of Søren Bendz

    Søren Bendz Sound

  6. Photo of Mikkel Lentz

    Mikkel Lentz Music

  7. Photo of Morten Rossel

    Morten Rossel Production Design

  8. Photo of Lea Baastrup Rønne

    Lea Baastrup Rønne Cast

  9. Photo of Olaf Højgaard

    Olaf Højgaard Cast

  10. Photo of Kristian Halken

    Kristian Halken Cast

  11. Photo of Anne Katrine Andersen

    Anne Katrine Andersen Cast

  12. Photo of Nils Bank-Mikkelsen

    Nils Bank-Mikkelsen Cast

  13. Photo of Rami Mohamed

    Rami Mohamed Cast

  14. Photo of Lotte Munk Fure

    Lotte Munk Fure Cast

  15. Photo of Ashok Pramanik

    Ashok Pramanik Cast

  16. Photo of Mogens Glad

    Mogens Glad Executive Producer

  17. Photo of Jacob Krarup

    Jacob Krarup Producer

  18. Photo of Poul Erik Lindeborg

    Poul Erik Lindeborg Executive Producer