For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Flake Lorenz

    Flake Lorenz Music

  2. Photo of Dmitri Shostakovich

    Dmitri Shostakovich Music

  3. Photo of Camille Saint-Saëns

    Camille Saint-Saëns Music

  4. Photo of César Franck

    César Franck Music

  5. Photo of Johann Sebastian Bach

    Johann Sebastian Bach Music

  6. Photo of Kristian Eidnes Andersen

    Kristian Eidnes Andersen Music and Sound

  7. Photo of Mikkel Maltha

    Mikkel Maltha Music

  8. Photo of Simone Grau

    Simone Grau Production Design and Art Department

  9. Photo of Alexander Scherer

    Alexander Scherer Production Design

  10. Photo of Karl Júlíusson

    Karl Júlíusson Production Design

  11. Photo of Thorsten Sabel

    Thorsten Sabel Production Design

  12. Photo of Louise Vesth

    Louise Vesth Producer

  13. Photo of Jessica Ask

    Jessica Ask Producer

  14. Photo of Bettina Brokemper

    Bettina Brokemper Producer

  15. Photo of Rémi Burah

    Rémi Burah Producer

  16. Photo of Véronique Cayla

    Véronique Cayla Producer

  17. Photo of Madeleine Ekman

    Madeleine Ekman Producer

  18. Photo of Bert Hamelinck

    Bert Hamelinck Producer

  19. Photo of Olivier Père

    Olivier Père Producer

  20. Photo of Marianne Slot

    Marianne Slot Producer

  21. Photo of Sascha Verhey

    Sascha Verhey Producer

  22. Photo of Paul de Ruijter

    Paul de Ruijter Producer

  23. Photo of Carsten Sparwath

    Carsten Sparwath Producer

  24. Photo of Johannes Rexin

    Johannes Rexin Producer

  25. Photo of Maj-Britt Paulmann

    Maj-Britt Paulmann Producer

  26. Photo of Laura Einmahl

    Laura Einmahl Producer

  27. Photo of David Armati Lechner

    David Armati Lechner Producer

  28. Photo of Peter Garde

    Peter Garde Executive Producer

  29. Photo of Peter Aalbæk Jensen

    Peter Aalbæk Jensen Executive Producer

  30. Photo of Marie Cecilie Gade

    Marie Cecilie Gade Executive Producer

  31. Photo of Molly Marlene Stensgaard

    Molly Marlene Stensgaard Editing

  32. Photo of Morten Højbjerg

    Morten Højbjerg Editing

  33. Photo of Jacob Secher Schulsinger

    Jacob Secher Schulsinger Editing

  34. Photo of Per Sandholt

    Per Sandholt Editing

  35. Photo of Mathias Dehn

    Mathias Dehn Sound

  36. Photo of Carlos García

    Carlos García Sound

  37. Photo of Andreas Hildebrandt

    Andreas Hildebrandt Sound

  38. Photo of Thomas Jæger

    Thomas Jæger Sound

  39. Photo of Julien Naudin

    Julien Naudin Sound

  40. Photo of Lars Rasmussen

    Lars Rasmussen Sound

  41. Photo of Kristoffer Salting

    Kristoffer Salting Sound

  42. Photo of Michael Miller

    Michael Miller Sound

  43. Photo of Daniel Weis

    Daniel Weis Sound

  44. Photo of Manon Rasmussen

    Manon Rasmussen Costume Design

  45. Photo of Lorenzo Sartor

    Lorenzo Sartor Art Department

  46. Photo of Pierre Buffin

    Pierre Buffin Visual Effects

  47. Photo of Nicolas Maillard

    Nicolas Maillard Visual Effects

  48. Photo of Alexis Perrin

    Alexis Perrin Visual Effects