For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Gore Verbinski

    Gore Verbinski Director

  2. Photo of Ted Elliott

    Ted Elliott Screenplay

  3. Photo of Terry Rossio

    Terry Rossio Screenplay

  4. Photo of Stuart Beattie

    Stuart Beattie Screenplay

  5. Photo of Jay Wolpert

    Jay Wolpert Screenplay

  6. Photo of Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Cast

  7. Photo of Geoffrey Rush

    Geoffrey Rush Cast

  8. Photo of Orlando Bloom

    Orlando Bloom Cast

  9. Photo of Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley Cast

  10. Photo of Jack Davenport

    Jack Davenport Cast

  11. Photo of Jonathan Pryce

    Jonathan Pryce Cast

  12. Photo of Lee Arenberg

    Lee Arenberg Cast

  13. Photo of Mackenzie Crook

    Mackenzie Crook Cast

  14. Photo of Damian O'Hare

    Damian O'Hare Cast

  15. Photo of Zoe Saldana

    Zoe Saldana Cast

  16. Photo of Dariusz Wolski

    Dariusz Wolski Cinematography

  17. Photo of Klaus Badelt

    Klaus Badelt Music

  18. Photo of Brian Morris

    Brian Morris Production Design

  19. Photo of Jerry Bruckheimer

    Jerry Bruckheimer Producer

  20. Photo of Pat Sandston

    Pat Sandston Producer

  21. Photo of Paul Deason

    Paul Deason Executive Producer

  22. Photo of Bruce Hendricks

    Bruce Hendricks Executive Producer

  23. Photo of Chad Oman

    Chad Oman Executive Producer

  24. Photo of Mike Stenson

    Mike Stenson Executive Producer

  25. Photo of Stephen E. Rivkin

    Stephen E. Rivkin Editing

  26. Photo of Arthur Schmidt

    Arthur Schmidt Editing

  27. Photo of Craig Wood

    Craig Wood Editing

  28. Photo of Penny Rose

    Penny Rose Costume Design

  29. Photo of Derek R. Hill

    Derek R. Hill Art Department

  30. Photo of Michael Powels

    Michael Powels Art Department

  31. Photo of James E. Tocci

    James E. Tocci Art Department

  32. Photo of Donald B. Woodruff

    Donald B. Woodruff Art Department

  33. Photo of Larry Dias

    Larry Dias Art Department

  34. Photo of Cristian Bertocco

    Cristian Bertocco Art Department