For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Mira Nair

    Mira Nair Director, Screenplay Producer

  2. Photo of Sooni Taraporevala

    Sooni Taraporevala Screenplay

  3. Photo of Shafiq Syed

    Shafiq Syed Cast

  4. Photo of Hansa Vithal

    Hansa Vithal Cast

  5. Photo of Chanda Sharma

    Chanda Sharma Cast

  6. Photo of Anita Kanwar

    Anita Kanwar Cast

  7. Photo of Nana Patekar

    Nana Patekar Cast

  8. Photo of Raghuvir Yadav

    Raghuvir Yadav Cast

  9. Photo of Irrfan Khan

    Irrfan Khan Cast

  10. Photo of Neil Gettlinger

    Neil Gettlinger Cast

  11. Photo of Sandi Sissel

    Sandi Sissel Cinematography

  12. Photo of L. Subramaniam

    L. Subramaniam Music

  13. Photo of Mitch Epstein

    Mitch Epstein Production Design

  14. Photo of Gabriel Auer

    Gabriel Auer Executive Producer

  15. Photo of Michael Nozik

    Michael Nozik Executive Producer

  16. Photo of Anil Tejani

    Anil Tejani Executive Producer

  17. Photo of Barry Alexander Brown

    Barry Alexander Brown Editing

  18. Photo of Margaret Crimmins

    Margaret Crimmins Sound