For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Sidharth Srinivasan

    Sidharth Srinivasan Director, Screenplay Producer

  2. Photo of Dibyendu Bhattacharya

    Dibyendu Bhattacharya Cast

  3. Photo of Saba Joshi

    Saba Joshi Cast

  4. Photo of Avtar Sahani

    Avtar Sahani Cast

  5. Photo of Geeta Bisht

    Geeta Bisht Cast

  6. Photo of Abhishek Banerjee

    Abhishek Banerjee Cast

  7. Photo of Divya Bhardwaj

    Divya Bhardwaj Producer

  8. Photo of Jona Kompa

    Jona Kompa Music

  9. Photo of Nalla Muthu

    Nalla Muthu Cinematography

  10. Photo of Sameera Jain

    Sameera Jain Editing