For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Michael Clarke Duncan

    Michael Clarke Duncan Cast

  2. Photo of Kristin Kreuk

    Kristin Kreuk Cast

  3. Photo of Chris Klein

    Chris Klein Cast

  4. Photo of Neal McDonough

    Neal McDonough Cast

  5. Photo of Moon Bloodgood

    Moon Bloodgood Cast

  6. Photo of Robin Shou

    Robin Shou Cast

  7. Photo of Taboo

    Taboo Cast

  8. Photo of Josie Ho

    Josie Ho Cast

  9. Photo of Cheng Pei-pei

    Cheng Pei-pei Cast

  10. Photo of Edmund Chen

    Edmund Chen Cast

  11. Photo of Tim Man

    Tim Man Cast

  12. Photo of Andrzej Bartkowiak

    Andrzej Bartkowiak Director

  13. Photo of Justin Marks

    Justin Marks Screenplay

  14. Photo of David Harfield

    David Harfield Executive Producer

  15. Photo of Keiji Inafune

    Keiji Inafune Executive Producer

  16. Photo of Toshi Tokumaru

    Toshi Tokumaru Executive Producer

  17. Photo of Haruhiro Tsujimoto

    Haruhiro Tsujimoto Executive Producer

  18. Photo of Patrick Aiello

    Patrick Aiello Producer

  19. Photo of Ashok Amritraj

    Ashok Amritraj Producer

  20. Photo of Stephen Endelman

    Stephen Endelman Music

  21. Photo of Geoff Boyle

    Geoff Boyle Cinematography

  22. Photo of Derek Brechin

    Derek Brechin Editing

  23. Photo of Niven Howie

    Niven Howie Editing

  24. Photo of Michael Z. Hanan

    Michael Z. Hanan Production Design