For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Erik Smith Meyer

    Erik Smith Meyer Director

  2. Photo of Stein Elvestad

    Stein Elvestad Screenplay and Production Design

  3. Photo of Kingsford Siayor

    Kingsford Siayor Cast

  4. Photo of Eirik Junge Eliassen

    Eirik Junge Eliassen Cast

  5. Photo of Björn Granath

    Björn Granath Cast

  6. Photo of Kjersti Lid Gullvåg

    Kjersti Lid Gullvåg Cast

  7. Photo of Thor-Inge Gullvåg

    Thor-Inge Gullvåg Cast

  8. Photo of Guri Johnson

    Guri Johnson Cast

  9. Photo of Frank Jørstad

    Frank Jørstad Cast

  10. Photo of Isaka Sawadogo

    Isaka Sawadogo Cast

  11. Photo of Maja Zakariassen

    Maja Zakariassen Cast

  12. Photo of Ulver

    Ulver Music

  13. Photo of Trond Nedberg

    Trond Nedberg Music

  14. Photo of Erling Falch

    Erling Falch Producer and Executive Producer

  15. Photo of Hoyte Van Hoytema

    Hoyte Van Hoytema Editing and Cinematography

  16. Photo of Roy Fenstad

    Roy Fenstad Sound

  17. Photo of Petter Fladeby

    Petter Fladeby Sound

  18. Photo of Arne Hansen

    Arne Hansen Sound

  19. Photo of Richard Sveen

    Richard Sveen Sound

  20. Photo of Mark Kenna

    Mark Kenna Sound

  21. Photo of Camilla Eriksson

    Camilla Eriksson Costume Design