For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Ifa Isfansyah

    Ifa Isfansyah Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Salman Aristo

    Salman Aristo Screenplay

  3. Photo of Shanty Harmayn

    Shanty Harmayn Screenplay and Producer

  4. Photo of Yadi Sugandi

    Yadi Sugandi Cinematography

  5. Photo of Prisia Nasution

    Prisia Nasution Cast

  6. Photo of Oka Antara

    Oka Antara Cast

  7. Photo of Lukman Sardi

    Lukman Sardi Cast

  8. Photo of Slamet Rahardjo

    Slamet Rahardjo Cast

  9. Photo of Tio Pakusadewo

    Tio Pakusadewo Cast

  10. Photo of Dewi Irawan

    Dewi Irawan Cast

  11. Photo of Happy Salma

    Happy Salma Cast

  12. Photo of Cesa David Luckmansyah

    Cesa David Luckmansyah Editing

  13. Photo of Aksan Sjuman

    Aksan Sjuman Music

  14. Photo of Titi Sjuman

    Titi Sjuman Music

  15. Photo of Bruno Tarrière

    Bruno Tarrière Sound

  16. Photo of Chitra Subijakto

    Chitra Subijakto Costume Design

  17. Photo of Eros Eflin

    Eros Eflin Production Design

  18. Photo of Natacha Devillers

    Natacha Devillers Producer

  19. Photo of Sri Aksan Sjuman

    Sri Aksan Sjuman Music