For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Greg Franklin

    Greg Franklin Director

  2. Photo of Dave Jesser

    Dave Jesser Screenplay and Executive Producer

  3. Photo of Matthew Silverstein

    Matthew Silverstein Screenplay and Executive Producer

  4. Photo of Adam Carolla

    Adam Carolla Cast

  5. Photo of Tara Strong

    Tara Strong Cast

  6. Photo of Jess Harnell

    Jess Harnell Cast

  7. Photo of Cree Summer

    Cree Summer Cast

  8. Photo of Jack Plotnick

    Jack Plotnick Cast

  9. Photo of Abbey McBride

    Abbey McBride Cast

  10. Photo of James Arnold Taylor

    James Arnold Taylor Cast

  11. Photo of Vernon Wells

    Vernon Wells Cast

  12. Photo of Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane Cast

  13. Photo of Eban Schletter

    Eban Schletter Music

  14. Photo of Andy Fiedler

    Andy Fiedler Producer

  15. Photo of Brendan Burch

    Brendan Burch Executive Producer

  16. Photo of Tony Christopherson

    Tony Christopherson Editing

  17. Photo of Daniel Ben-Shimon

    Daniel Ben-Shimon Sound

  18. Photo of Marius Alecse

    Marius Alecse Animation

  19. Photo of Brock Gallagher

    Brock Gallagher Animation

  20. Photo of Daniel Bodinof

    Daniel Bodinof Animation

  21. Photo of James Krenzke

    James Krenzke Animation

  22. Photo of Ed Skudder

    Ed Skudder Animation

  23. Photo of Chris Toms

    Chris Toms Animation