For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Nabyendu Chatterjee

    Nabyendu Chatterjee Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Tarun Kumar Bhattachary

    Tarun Kumar Bhattachary Producer

  3. Photo of Debasis Majumdar

    Debasis Majumdar Producer

  4. Photo of Ravi Malik

    Ravi Malik Producer

  5. Photo of Shakti Bannerjee

    Shakti Bannerjee Cinematography

  6. Photo of Anjan Dutt

    Anjan Dutt Cast

  7. Photo of Rwita Dutta Chakraborty

    Rwita Dutta Chakraborty Cast

  8. Photo of Shreelekha Mukopadhyay

    Shreelekha Mukopadhyay Cast

  9. Photo of Asit Bannerjee

    Asit Bannerjee Cast

  10. Photo of Nemai Roy

    Nemai Roy Editing

  11. Photo of Radharaman Tapedar

    Radharaman Tapedar Production Design

  12. Photo of Nikhil Chattopadhaya

    Nikhil Chattopadhaya Music

  13. Photo of Jayati Chattopadhyay

    Jayati Chattopadhyay Costume Design

  14. Photo of Sanghamitra Majumdar

    Sanghamitra Majumdar Costume Design