For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Jarkko T. Laine

    Jarkko T. Laine Director, Cinematography Screenplay

  2. Photo of Jussi Rantamäki

    Jussi Rantamäki Producer

  3. Photo of J-P Passi

    J-P Passi Screenplay, Cinematography Director

  4. Photo of Matti Laine

    Matti Laine Cast

  5. Photo of Elina Ylisuvanto

    Elina Ylisuvanto Cast

  6. Photo of Veera Degerholm

    Veera Degerholm Cast

  7. Photo of Tapio Aarre-Ahtio

    Tapio Aarre-Ahtio Cast

  8. Photo of Raimo O. Niemi

    Raimo O. Niemi Cast

  9. Photo of Samu Heikkilä

    Samu Heikkilä Editing

  10. Photo of Kirka Sainio

    Kirka Sainio Sound