For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Mira Nair

    Mira Nair Director and Producer

  2. Photo of Sooni Taraporevala

    Sooni Taraporevala Screenplay

  3. Photo of Jhumpa Lahiri

    Jhumpa Lahiri Screenplay

  4. Photo of Lydia Dean Pilcher

    Lydia Dean Pilcher Producer

  5. Photo of Yasushi Kotani

    Yasushi Kotani Executive Producer

  6. Photo of Ronnie Screwvala

    Ronnie Screwvala Executive Producer

  7. Photo of Taizo Son

    Taizo Son Executive Producer

  8. Photo of Nitin Sawhney

    Nitin Sawhney Music

  9. Photo of Frederick Elmes

    Frederick Elmes Cinematography

  10. Photo of Allyson C. Johnson

    Allyson C. Johnson Editing

  11. Photo of Stephanie Carroll

    Stephanie Carroll Production Design

  12. Photo of Tabu

    Tabu Cast

  13. Photo of Irrfan Khan

    Irrfan Khan Cast

  14. Photo of Kal Penn

    Kal Penn Cast

  15. Photo of Jacinda Barrett

    Jacinda Barrett Cast

  16. Photo of Zuleikha Robinson

    Zuleikha Robinson Cast

  17. Photo of Brooke Smith

    Brooke Smith Cast

  18. Photo of Sahira Nair

    Sahira Nair Cast

  19. Photo of Jagannath Guha

    Jagannath Guha Cast

  20. Photo of Ruma Guha Thakurta

    Ruma Guha Thakurta Cast

  21. Photo of Sandip Deb

    Sandip Deb Cast

  22. Photo of Sukanya

    Sukanya Cast

  23. Photo of Linus Roache

    Linus Roache Cast

  24. Photo of Glenne Headly

    Glenne Headly Cast

  25. Photo of Daniel Gerroll

    Daniel Gerroll Cast

  26. Photo of Sebastian Roché

    Sebastian Roché Cast