For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Adoor Gopalakrishnan

    Adoor Gopalakrishnan Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Paul Zacharia

    Paul Zacharia Screenplay

  3. Photo of Mammootty

    Mammootty Cast

  4. Photo of Tanvi Azmi

    Tanvi Azmi Cast

  5. Photo of M.R. Gopakumar

    M.R. Gopakumar Cast

  6. Photo of Sabitha Anand

    Sabitha Anand Cast

  7. Photo of Aliyar

    Aliyar Cast

  8. Photo of Ravi Vallathol

    Ravi Vallathol Cast

  9. Photo of P.C. Soman

    P.C. Soman Cast

  10. Photo of Babu Nampoothiri

    Babu Nampoothiri Cast

  11. Photo of Asha

    Asha Cast

  12. Photo of Mavelikara Ramachandran

    Mavelikara Ramachandran Cast

  13. Photo of S. Ravi Varman

    S. Ravi Varman Cinematography

  14. Photo of Vijay Bhaskar

    Vijay Bhaskar Music

  15. Photo of Krishnanunnu

    Krishnanunnu Music

  16. Photo of Slvan

    Slvan Production Design

  17. Photo of Ravi

    Ravi Producer

  18. Photo of M.S. Mani

    M.S. Mani Editing

  19. Photo of Devadas

    Devadas Sound and Music

  20. Photo of T. Krishnanunni

    T. Krishnanunni Sound