For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Pekka Lehto

    Pekka Lehto Director and Executive Producer

  2. Photo of Outi Nyytäjä

    Outi Nyytäjä Screenplay

  3. Photo of Merja Larivaara

    Merja Larivaara Cast

  4. Photo of Otto Hakala

    Otto Hakala Cast

  5. Photo of Auvo Vihro

    Auvo Vihro Cast

  6. Photo of Liisa-Maija Laaksonen

    Liisa-Maija Laaksonen Cast

  7. Photo of Martti Suosalo

    Martti Suosalo Cast

  8. Photo of Katariina Kaitue

    Katariina Kaitue Cast

  9. Photo of Dick Idman

    Dick Idman Cast

  10. Photo of Christine Larson

    Christine Larson Cast

  11. Photo of Henriikka Salo

    Henriikka Salo Cast

  12. Photo of Esa Vuorinen

    Esa Vuorinen Cinematography

  13. Photo of Anssi Tikanmäki

    Anssi Tikanmäki Music

  14. Photo of Anu Maja

    Anu Maja Production Design

  15. Photo of Jesper Holm

    Jesper Holm Producer

  16. Photo of Artūras Pozdniakovas

    Artūras Pozdniakovas Editing

  17. Photo of Johan Hake

    Johan Hake Sound

  18. Photo of Oskari Viskari

    Oskari Viskari Sound

  19. Photo of Marjatta Nissinen

    Marjatta Nissinen Costume Design