For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Rituparno Ghosh

    Rituparno Ghosh Screenplay and Director

  2. Photo of Aparna Sen

    Aparna Sen Cast

  3. Photo of Mithun Chakraborty

    Mithun Chakraborty Cast

  4. Photo of Dipankar Dey

    Dipankar Dey Cast

  5. Photo of Konkona Sen Sharma

    Konkona Sen Sharma Cast

  6. Photo of Aveek Mukhopadhyay

    Aveek Mukhopadhyay Cinematography

  7. Photo of Debajyoti Mishra

    Debajyoti Mishra Music

  8. Photo of Indranil Ghosh

    Indranil Ghosh Production Design

  9. Photo of Tapan Biswas

    Tapan Biswas Producer

  10. Photo of Sutapa Ghosh

    Sutapa Ghosh Producer

  11. Photo of Arghakamal Mitra

    Arghakamal Mitra Editing

  12. Photo of Sailesh Jaiswal

    Sailesh Jaiswal Sound