For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Nikolaj Arcel

    Nikolaj Arcel Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Rasmus Heisterberg

    Rasmus Heisterberg Screenplay

  3. Photo of Rasmus Videbæk

    Rasmus Videbæk Cinematography

  4. Photo of Mikkel E.G. Nielsen

    Mikkel E.G. Nielsen Editing

  5. Photo of Claus Lynge

    Claus Lynge Sound

  6. Photo of Asger Baden

    Asger Baden Music

  7. Photo of Steen Holbek

    Steen Holbek Music

  8. Photo of Thomas Bemer

    Thomas Bemer Production Design

  9. Photo of Thure Lindhardt

    Thure Lindhardt Cast

  10. Photo of Tuva Novotny

    Tuva Novotny Cast

  11. Photo of Rosalinde Mynster

    Rosalinde Mynster Cast

  12. Photo of Signe Egholm Olsen

    Signe Egholm Olsen Cast

  13. Photo of Henning Valin Jakobsen

    Henning Valin Jakobsen Cast

  14. Photo of Meta Louise Foldager

    Meta Louise Foldager Producer

  15. Photo of Louise Vesth

    Louise Vesth Producer

  16. Photo of Peter Aalbæk Jensen

    Peter Aalbæk Jensen Executive Producer

  17. Photo of Karen-Lise Mynster

    Karen-Lise Mynster Cast

  18. Photo of Hans Henrik Voetmann

    Hans Henrik Voetmann Cast

  19. Photo of Kim Bodnia

    Kim Bodnia Cast

  20. Photo of Thomas Chaanhing

    Thomas Chaanhing Cast

  21. Photo of Dar Salim

    Dar Salim Cast

  22. Photo of Nicolas Bro

    Nicolas Bro Cast

  23. Photo of Henning Jensen

    Henning Jensen Cast

  24. Photo of Anders W. Berthelsen

    Anders W. Berthelsen Cast

  25. Photo of Birgitte Hjort Sørensen

    Birgitte Hjort Sørensen Cast

  26. Photo of Lars Mikkelsen

    Lars Mikkelsen Cast

  27. Photo of Nicolaj Kopernikus

    Nicolaj Kopernikus Cast

  28. Photo of Jens Albinus

    Jens Albinus Cast

  29. Photo of Peter Gantzler

    Peter Gantzler Cast