For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Andy De Emmony

    Andy De Emmony Director

  2. Photo of Ben Evans

    Ben Evans Executive Producer

  3. Photo of Claire Armspach

    Claire Armspach Producer

  4. Photo of Neil Cross

    Neil Cross Screenplay

  5. Photo of M.R. James

    M.R. James Screenplay

  6. Photo of Rob Hardy

    Rob Hardy Cinematography

  7. Photo of John Hurt

    John Hurt Cast

  8. Photo of Gemma Jones

    Gemma Jones Cast

  9. Photo of Lesley Sharp

    Lesley Sharp Cast

  10. Photo of Sophie Thompson

    Sophie Thompson Cast

  11. Photo of Stephen O'Connell

    Stephen O'Connell Editing

  12. Photo of Mike Gunn

    Mike Gunn Production Design

  13. Photo of Nick Green

    Nick Green Music

  14. Photo of Tristin Norwell

    Tristin Norwell Music

  15. Photo of Anthony Meering

    Anthony Meering Sound

  16. Photo of Charlotte Holdich

    Charlotte Holdich Costume Design