For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Anja Breien

    Anja Breien Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Knut Faldbakken

    Knut Faldbakken Screenplay

  3. Photo of Bente Erichsen

    Bente Erichsen Producer

  4. Photo of Erling Thurmann-Andersen

    Erling Thurmann-Andersen Cinematography

  5. Photo of Frøydis Armand

    Frøydis Armand Cast

  6. Photo of Katja Medbøe

    Katja Medbøe Cast

  7. Photo of Anne Marie Ottersen

    Anne Marie Ottersen Cast

  8. Photo of Mathias Armand

    Mathias Armand Cast

  9. Photo of Brasse Brännström

    Brasse Brännström Cast

  10. Photo of Lise Eger

    Lise Eger Cast

  11. Photo of Jon Eikemo

    Jon Eikemo Cast

  12. Photo of Per Frisch

    Per Frisch Cast

  13. Photo of Karin Helene Haugen

    Karin Helene Haugen Cast

  14. Photo of Christian Heian

    Christian Heian Cast

  15. Photo of Mona Jacobsen

    Mona Jacobsen Cast

  16. Photo of Eline Medbøe Thoresen

    Eline Medbøe Thoresen Cast

  17. Photo of Frank Robert

    Frank Robert Cast

  18. Photo of Henrik Scheele

    Henrik Scheele Cast

  19. Photo of Nøste Schwab

    Nøste Schwab Cast

  20. Photo of Nils Vogt

    Nils Vogt Cast

  21. Photo of Eva von Hanno

    Eva von Hanno Cast

  22. Photo of Svein Wickstrøm

    Svein Wickstrøm Cast

  23. Photo of Lars Hagström

    Lars Hagström Editing

  24. Photo of Madla Hruza

    Madla Hruza Production Design