Kami menggunakan kuki untuk memastikan bahawa kami dapat memberikan kepada anda pengalaman paling hebat di laman kami. Click here untuk maklumat lanjut.
TerimaTolak
Filem-filem kami dipilih dengan teliti. Untuk orang yang anda sayang. Hadiahkan MUBI.
The Shock Doctrine
The Shock Doctrine
7.3
/10
193 Nilai

THE SHOCK DOCTRINE

Treler
Diarahkan oleh Michael Winterbottom, Mat Whitecross
United Kingdom, 2009
Dokumentari

Sinopsis

A brilliant skewering of modern economics in the tradition of Inside Job and The Corporation from acclaimed filmmakers Michael Winterbottom and Mat Whitecross, and based on Naomi Klein’s provocative bestselling book of the same name.

Kongsi

Sinopsis

A brilliant skewering of modern economics in the tradition of Inside Job and The Corporation from acclaimed filmmakers Michael Winterbottom and Mat Whitecross, and based on Naomi Klein’s provocative bestselling book of the same name.

Treler