For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Trini Trimpop

    Trini Trimpop Screenplay and Producer

  2. Photo of Peter Christopherson

    Peter Christopherson Cinematography

  3. Photo of Christoph Doering

    Christoph Doering Cinematography

  4. Photo of Johanna Heer

    Johanna Heer Cinematography

  5. Photo of Heiner Mühlenbrock

    Heiner Mühlenbrock Cinematography

  6. Photo of FM Einheit

    FM Einheit Cast and Music

  7. Photo of William Rice

    William Rice Cast

  8. Photo of Christiane Felscherinow

    Christiane Felscherinow Cast

  9. Photo of Mona Mur

    Mona Mur Cast

  10. Photo of Alexander Hacke

    Alexander Hacke Cast

  11. Photo of Britzhold Baron De Belle

    Britzhold Baron De Belle Cast

  12. Photo of Matthias Fuchs

    Matthias Fuchs Cast

  13. Photo of William S. Burroughs

    William S. Burroughs Cast

  14. Photo of Slim Darko

    Slim Darko Cast

  15. Photo of Erwin Lieske

    Erwin Lieske Cast

  16. Photo of Jonathon Braun

    Jonathon Braun Editing

  17. Photo of Klaus Maeck

    Klaus Maeck Editing, Screenplay, Cinematography Producer

  18. Photo of Muscha

    Muscha Editing, Director, Producer Screenplay

  19. Photo of Volker Schäfer

    Volker Schäfer Editing, Producer Screenplay

  20. Photo of Eva-Maria Will

    Eva-Maria Will Editing

  21. Photo of Soft Cell

    Soft Cell Music

  22. Photo of The The

    The The Music

  23. Photo of Einstürzende Neubauten

    Einstürzende Neubauten Music

  24. Photo of Dave Ball

    Dave Ball Music

  25. Photo of Genesis P-Orridge

    Genesis P-Orridge Music and Cast

  26. Photo of Alexander von Borsig

    Alexander von Borsig Music

  27. Photo of Felix Beyer

    Felix Beyer Sound

  28. Photo of Werner Schmiedel

    Werner Schmiedel Sound

  29. Photo of Knut Hoffmeister

    Knut Hoffmeister Cinematography