For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.
  1. Photo of Partho Sen-Gupta

    Partho Sen-Gupta Director and Screenplay

  2. Photo of Yogesh Vinayak Joshi

    Yogesh Vinayak Joshi Screenplay

  3. Photo of Aniket Vishwasrao

    Aniket Vishwasrao Cast

  4. Photo of Nishikant Kamat

    Nishikant Kamat Cast

  5. Photo of Tannishtha Chatterjee

    Tannishtha Chatterjee Cast

  6. Photo of Rajshri Thakur

    Rajshri Thakur Cast

  7. Photo of Jean-Marc Ferriere

    Jean-Marc Ferriere Cinematography

  8. Photo of Eryck Abecassis

    Eryck Abecassis Music

  9. Photo of Agnes Vergne

    Agnes Vergne Production Design

  10. Photo of Marie-Cecile Destandau

    Marie-Cecile Destandau Producer

  11. Photo of Brij Rathi

    Brij Rathi Producer

  12. Photo of Rakesh Mehra

    Rakesh Mehra Executive Producer

  13. Photo of Annick Raoul

    Annick Raoul Editing

  14. Photo of Jacques Sans

    Jacques Sans Sound