Nous utilisons les cookies pour s'assurer que vous viviez la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site. Pour plus d'informations : Click here.
AccepterRejeter

Du cinéma beau, passionnant et incroyable.

Voir ce qui est disponible
La stratégie du choc
La stratégie du choc
7.3
/10
192 Notes

LA STRATÉGIE DU CHOC

The Shock Doctrine

B. Annonce
Réalisé par Michael Winterbottom, Mat Whitecross
Royaume-Uni, 2009
Documentaire

Synopsis

A brilliant skewering of modern economics in the tradition of Inside Job and The Corporation from acclaimed filmmakers Michael Winterbottom and Mat Whitecross, and based on Naomi Klein’s provocative bestselling book of the same name.

Partager

Synopsis

A brilliant skewering of modern economics in the tradition of Inside Job and The Corporation from acclaimed filmmakers Michael Winterbottom and Mat Whitecross, and based on Naomi Klein’s provocative bestselling book of the same name.

B. Annonce