For a better experience on MUBI, update your browser.

IFFR 2015. Awards

The winners at this year's International Film Festival Rotterdam.
Above: Key House Mirror (Michael Noer)
The International Film Festival Rotterdam has come to a close and all the awards have been handed out. The winners are as follows:
La obra del siglo by Carlos M. Quintela
Videophilia (and Other Viral Syndromes) by Juan Daniel F. Molero
Vanishing Point by Jakrawal Nilthamrong
Second Coming by Debbie Tucker Green
Poet on a Business Trip by Ju Anqi (China)
Battles by Isabelle Tollenaere (Belgium, The Netherlands)
Key House Mirror by Michael Noer

Please to add a new comment.

Latest News